The Panty Game

As a woman from the lingerie industry, I LOVE to receive new underpinnings! As such, I was thrilled to play the Panty Game at my bachelorette party. What’s that you ask? The Panty Game is a fabulous game where each guest brings a pair of panty that matches her personality and style. The bride-to-be would then guess whom each gift is from. We played this game during a session of nude figure sketching (which I’ll get to another time).

The amazing thing about the outcome is that I received a range of panties; From scandalous bottomless panties to granny panties that prevent menstrual staining… I wish I could wear all of these at the same time:

CosabellaCosabella. Never Say Never Cutie Low Rider Thong in Dynasty Green.
Victoria's SecretVictoria’s Secret. Mini V-String Panty in Bright Cherry Lace.Jessica SimpsonJessica Simpson.

Unique & Lovely

Unique & Lovely (front)

Unique & Lovely

Unique & Lovely (back)

Bridal Boutique by Victoria's Secret
Victoria’s Secret. Bridal Boutique (front)
Bridal Boutique by Victoria's Secret
Victoria’s Secret. Bridal Boutique (back)

Undies-2

No tag, but supposed to be menstrual stain resistant.

Addiction Lingerie

Addiction Lingerie. Double Strap Thong.

Alright, the last one was purchased by me – I just so happened to get it from L’Ecole Nuit before the party (whoops). I figured it can’t hurt to put the pair I bought with the rest of the fundies.

My bachelorette party was a lot of fun. I can’t thank my Maid of Honor enough for organizing. Looking for additional Bachelorette Party Games? Read here.

One thought on “The Panty Game

Leave a Reply

