Bachelorette Party Time!

My bachelorette party was an excuse to be scandalously creative (or creatively scandalous?), to have a tea party, and to go to the spa. Call me old and lame, but I just didn’t want to do anything crazy (hello – been there, done that!).

That being said, my wonderful bridesmaids planned a fantastic day for us ladies:

Activity 1: Nude figure drawing + Prosecco
I’ve enjoyed drawing and painting since I was a kid. It was nice to work with this fine specimen. Bonus points: He wasn’t hairy. We also played the panty game.

Activity1c Activity1dActivity1b Activity1

Activity 2: Tea Party & Prosecco at the Taj
I love tea time, and I couldn’t resist the opportunity to wear my new fascinator by Eye Heart Me for the special occasion.

Activity2 Activity2b Activity2c Activity2d  Activity2f Activity2g

Activity 3: Spa time
Need I say more? No pictures unfortunately; I was uh… busy.

Activity 4: Dinner & Drinks With Friends (More Prosecco!)

IMG_5837

I had a blast, and I wish I could do this every weekend!

2 thoughts on “Bachelorette Party Time!

Leave a Reply

